Midwest Supply & Distributing
(MWS) is a wholesale distributor serving animal welfare and health in the Midwest.
Your #1 Distributor in the Midwest
800-397-6972

 

 

Physical Address:
828 19th Avenue NE
St. Joseph, MN   56374 
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 670
St. Joseph, MN 56374
Telephone Numbers:
320-363-4700
800-397-6972
Fax Number:
320-363-4798

Inside Sales
Jerry
(email) jfeld@mws-d.com
Maxine
(email) mprom@mws-d.com
Mike
(email) mkremer@mws-d.com
Preston
(email) psaldana@mws-d.com

Purchasing
320-363-4700 Chad Merdan
(email) cmerdan@mws-d.com

Sales Manager
320-250-7523 (cell) Rick Zabloski
(email) rzabloski@mws-d.com

Inside Sales Manager
320-363-4700 Eric Thompson
(email) ethompson@mws-d.com
Territory Managers:

920-634-7475 (cell) Tom Hanamann
(email) thanamann@mws-d.com

320-250-6518 (cell) Jeff Spranger
(email) jspranger@mws-d.com

320-905-2562 (cell) Breck Kruger
(email) bkruger@mws-d.com

320-250-7565 (cell) Lisa Peterson
(email) lpeterson@mws-d.com

Midwest Supply and Distributing is a wholesale animal health distributor for the Upper Midwest and as of July 1, 2016, is now a division of Animart. We distribute a wide variety of products to dealers who supply the beef, dairy, equine, companion animals (dogs, cats, etc) and lawn and garden market. Our salesmen and trucks cover the Minnesota, Wisconsin, Northern Illinois, Northern Iowa, and South Dakota area. Our regular scheduled truck routes get to most of our customers either on a weekly or bi-weekly basis. We also have the ability to FedEx, SpeeDee, or USPS product out on a daily basis to our customers.

The information on this website has been gathered from many sources and with great care. Recognizing, however, the possibility for human and typographical errors in transposing such a large amount of technical information, Midwest Supply & Distributing hereby disclaims responsibility for the following: prices printed in error, losses incurred due to delays in shipment, the use or misuse of any products described on this site and any losses incurred through the use of products according to the methods described on this site. All products should be used only according to the instructions on the label. Midwest Supply & Distributing specifically does not authorize anyone, its employees, agents, independent contractors of their agents or employees to recommend any product sold by Midwest Supply & Distributing in any way other than according to current manufacturer's label.

 
Midwest Supply & Distributing
828 19th Avenue NE
St. Joseph, MN 56374
320-363-4700
800-397-6972
Fax: 320-363-4798
Terms of Use
Privacy Statement
Copyright ©2007 Midwest Supply